

Salem Community High School Academic Foundation, Inc. 1200 North Broadway Salem, IL 62881

ACADEMIC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

> DEBBIE WOODRUFF President

> > **Don Decker** Vice-President

John Gaston Treasurer

BRAD DETERING Secretary

T.J. Burge Larry Clark Darren Dwyer Jane Gaston **Bob Haney Mike Hargis Debby Hays Dena Heflin** Jared Hunter **Misty Johannes Beve Jones Greg Malan** Jeanne Malone Kert Martin Rhonda Mulvany **Kirby Phillips Geff Purcell James Sager Carson Smith** James Toth **Todd Woodruff**

Brad Detering Superintendent

> John Boles Principal

AGENDA Meeting of the Board of Directors Salem Community High School Room 114 Thursday, October 12

- Call to order
 Approval of minutes
 Treasurer's Report
- IV. Reports from Committees

Membership Publicity Scholarship – Report from Jenny Knapp Fundraising

- V. Other business
- VI. Next meeting Thursday, November 9, 2023
- VII. Adjournment